Skip to main content

The start of the Premier League each August is one of the most anticipated dates in the global sporting calendar. The most popular league in the world sees the greatest teams in English football battle it out for the Premier League trophy.

Our range of Premier League hospitality packages gives you and your VIP guests the opportunity to experience a 1st class service in some of the most prestigious football stadiums in the world , so look no further for the best that Premier League hospitality has to offer.

Upcoming events

Chelsea v Tottenham

  • Saturday 13th August 2022
  • Stamford Bridge

Manchester United v Liverpool

  • Saturday 20th August 2022
  • Old Trafford

Manchester United v Arsenal

  • Saturday 3rd September 2022
  • Old Trafford

Chelsea v West Ham

  • Saturday 3rd September 2022
  • Stamford Bridge

Manchester City v Tottenham

  • Saturday 10th September 2022
  • Etihad Stadium

Manchester United v Leeds United

  • Saturday 17th September 2022
  • Old Trafford

Chelsea v Liverpool

  • Saturday 17th September 2022
  • Stamford Bridge

Arsenal v Tottenham

  • Saturday 1st October 2022
  • Emirates Stadium

Manchester City v Manchester United

  • Saturday 1st October 2022
  • Etihad Stadium

Arsenal v Liverpool

  • Saturday 8th October 2022
  • Emirates Stadium

Liverpool v Manchester City

  • Saturday 15th October 2022
  • Anfield

Arsenal v Manchester City

  • Tuesday 18th October 2022
  • Emirates Stadium

Manchester United v Tottenham

  • Wednesday 19th October 2022
  • Old Trafford

Chelsea v Manchester United

  • Saturday 22nd October 2022
  • Stamford Bridge

Tottenham v Liverpool

  • Saturday 5th November 2022
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Chelsea v Arsenal

  • Saturday 5th November 2022
  • Stamford Bridge

Arsenal v West Ham

  • Monday 26th December 2022
  • Emirates Stadium

Chelsea v Manchester City

  • Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Stamford Bridge

Tottenham v Arsenal

  • Saturday 14th January 2023
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Manchester United v Manchester City

  • Saturday 14th January 2023
  • Old Trafford

Arsenal v Manchester United

  • Saturday 21st January 2023
  • Emirates Stadium

Liverpool v Chelsea

  • Saturday 21st January 2023
  • Anfield

Tottenham v Manchester City

  • Saturday 4th February 2023
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Chelsea v Fulham

  • Saturday 4th February 2023
  • Stamford Bridge

Liverpool v Everton

  • Saturday 11th February 2023
  • Anfield

Tottenham v West Ham

  • Saturday 18th February 2023
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Tottenham v Chelsea

  • Saturday 25th February 2023
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Liverpool v Manchester United

  • Saturday 4th March 2023
  • Anfield

Manchester City v Liverpool

  • Saturday 1st April 2023
  • Etihad Stadium

Liverpool v Arsenal

  • Saturday 8th April 2023
  • Anfield

Manchester United v Chelsea

  • Saturday 22nd April 2023
  • Old Trafford

Tottenham v Manchester United

  • Tuesday 25th April 2023
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium

Manchester City v Arsenal

  • Wednesday 26th April 2023
  • Etihad Stadium

Liverpool v Tottenham Hotspur

  • Saturday 29th April 2023
  • Anfield

Arsenal v Chelsea

  • Saturday 29th April 2023
  • Emirates Stadium

Manchester City v Chelsea

  • Saturday 20th May 2023
  • Etihad Stadium
Contact us

Contact us

Hospitality Finder’s experienced corporate hospitality sales team will be able to talk you through your bespoke event requirements in order to recommend the perfect hospitality packages to suit your needs.

* = Required fields
Kevin de Bruyne celebrates for Manchester City