Skip to main content

This summer, England will go up against New Zealand and South Africa in what are some highly anticipated matches against two of the best Test teams in the world.

Hospitality Finder provides the full range of Test cricket hospitality packages for every England cricket fixture in the Test Series this summer. The natural ebb and flow of a Test cricket match allows a lot of interaction between guests, creating the ideal way to entertain in luxury this summer. Packages are available at legendary cricket grounds including Lord’s, Edgbaston and Trent Bridge and you can also join us in the infamous Green Room at The Kia Oval.

Upcoming events

England v New Zealand | 2nd Test Match | Day 1

  • Friday 10th June 2022
  • Trent Bridge

England v New Zealand | 2nd Test Match | Day 2

  • Saturday 11th June 2022
  • Trent Bridge

England v New Zealand | 2nd Test Match | Day 3

  • Sunday 12th June 2022
  • Trent Bridge

England v New Zealand | 2nd Test Match | Day 4

  • Monday 13th June 2022
  • Trent Bridge

England v India Test | Day 1

  • Friday 1st July 2022
  • Edgbaston Cricket Ground

England v India Test | Day 2

  • Saturday 2nd July 2022
  • Edgbaston Cricket Ground

England v India Test | Day 3

  • Sunday 3rd July 2022
  • Edgbaston Cricket Ground

England v India Test | Day 4

  • Monday 4th July 2022
  • Edgbaston Cricket Ground

England v South Africa 1st Test Match Day 1

  • Wednesday 17th August 2022
  • Lord's Cricket Ground

England v South Africa 1st Test Match Day 2

  • Thursday 18th August 2022
  • Lord's Cricket Ground

England v South Africa 1st Test Match Day 3

  • Friday 19th August 2022
  • Lord's Cricket Ground

England v South Africa | Test Match | Day One

  • Thursday 8th September 2022
  • The Kia Oval

England v South Africa | Test Match | Day Two

  • Friday 9th September 2022
  • The Kia Oval

England v South Africa | Test Match | Day Three

  • Saturday 10th September 2022
  • The Kia Oval
Contact us

Contact us

Hospitality Finder’s experienced corporate hospitality sales team will be able to talk you through your bespoke event requirements in order to recommend the perfect hospitality packages to suit your needs.

* = Required fields
Joe Root & Mark Wood Celebrate